Board Members

Staff 1

President

Allison Elmore, MBA, IGP, CRM Candidate

Olin Corporation/ Corporate Records Officer
(423) 336-4616
maelmore@olin.com



Staff 1

Chairman of the Board

Gregg Long, CRM

TVA / IT Content Management Consultant
(423) 316-5554
solo@long.net



Staff 1

Vice-President of Programs

Susan Veal

Business Intake and Records Manager at Chambliss, Bahner & Stophel

(423) 321-0390
SVeal@chamblisslaw.com



Staff 1

Vice-President of Membership

Mary Haider, MBA, CRM

Strategic RIM Solutions/ Manager

(865) 983-1371
mlwils@gmail.com




Staff 1

Treasurer

Victoria Marshall

Blue Cross Blue Shield of Tennessee/Mail Operations/ Records & Warehouse Manager

(423) 535-6560
victoria_marshall@bcbst.com




Staff 1

Secretary

Rhonda Hazlett

 

Olin/ Records Administrator

(423) 336-4053

rshazlett@olin.com



Staff 1

Director

Norma Parris

 

McKee Foods Corporation/ Administrative Services Supervisor

(423) 238-7170

norma_parris@mckee.com



Staff 1

Director

Tina Campbell

Unum/ Compliance Manager

(423) 294-3463

tcampbell@unum.com




Staff 1
 

Director

Scottie Swafford, CRM Candidate

Blue Cross Blue Shield of Tennessee/ Project Manager

(423) 535-2762

scottie_swafford@bcbst.com



Staff 1

Director

Brian Joyce, CISSP, GCIH, CCSFP

Director of IT Compliance/ Elliott Davis Decosimo

(423) 266-1739

Brian.Joyce@elliottdavis.com