Board Members

Staff 1

President

Scottie Swafford, CRM Candidate

Blue Cross Blue Shield of Tennessee/ Project Manager

(423) 535-2762

scottie_swafford@bcbst.com



Staff 1

Chairman of the Board

Allison Bodenhamer, MBA, IGP, CRA

Olin Corporation/ Corporate Records Officer
Work: 423.336.4616| Mobile: 423-813-9684
mabodenhamer@olin.com



Staff 1

Vice-President of Programs

Susan Veal

Business Intake and Records Manager at Chambliss, Bahner & Stophel

(423) 321-0390
SVeal@chamblisslaw.com



Staff 1

Vice-President of Membership

Sonja Weaver  

Shaw Industries Group, Inc./ Paralegal

(706) 532-1022
sonja.weaver@shawinc.com




Staff 1

Treasurer

Victoria Marshall

Blue Cross Blue Shield of Tennessee/Mail Operations/ Records & Warehouse Manager

(423) 535-6560
victoria_marshall@bcbst.com




Staff 1

Secretary

Sarah Johnson, CIP    

Olin/Records Management Trainer/Auditor

(423)650-9740

sarahjohnson1537@gmail.com



Staff 1

Director

Helen Streck 

Kaizen InfoSource/President and CEO

(805) 231-3026

                                        hstreck@2kaizen.com 



Staff 1

Director

Kela Harris 

Olin /Legal Hold Administrator

(423) 336-4381

kwright@olin.com  



Staff 1
 

Director

Norma Parris, CRM Candidate

McKee Foods Corporation/Administrative Services Supervisor

(423) 238-7111 X22659

norma_parris@mckee.com